AVIVA SHAMPOO

melon & cucumber

Colour enhancement

It is designed for dogs only. Due to its luminous complex, it enhances clear and dark colours and reveals a rich and shimmering glow with white dresses.  It's a must in the dog show rings!  It is used as a finishing shampoo, alone or in combination with a treating shampoo to optimize its full shine. Its melon & cucumber fragrance leaves a feeling of cleanliness.

  

Without chemical agent, without petroleum derivative, without alcohol, without sulfate it contains no silicone, no parabens and is free of polymers.  This way you avoid the accumulation of toxins that could dangerously accumulate in the body of your four-legged friend.

 

Directions for use: Shake the bottle. Apply generously to wet fur.  Massage in while foaming. Rinse with warm water.  Repeat if desired. For best results, use our conditioner to rehydrate the hydrolipid barrier.

 

Available in 250 ml, 1 litre and 4 litre formats.

SHOP

AVIVA Shampoo
  • Facebook - White Circle

info@dogmanature.com

Tel: 418-284-4577 (text message)

Neuville, QC

G02 2R0 - Canada

© 2019 Dogmä. Developed by rafayama.com

SHAMPOING AVIVA

melon & concombre

Rehausse couleurs

Il est conçu uniquement pour les chiens. Grâce à son complexe lumineux, il intensifie les couleurs franches et foncées et révèle un éclat riche et chatoyant aux robes blanches. C'est un must dans les rings de dogs shows! On l'utilise en shampoing de finition, seul ou en combinaison avec un shampoing traitant afin d'en optimiser tout l'éclat. Son parfum de melon & concombre laisse une sensation de franche propreté.

Sans agent chimique, sans dérivé pétrolier, sans alcool, sans sulfate il ne contient aucun silicone, aucun parabène et est exempt de polymères. Ainsi vous évitez l’accumulation de toxine qui pourraient s'accumuler dangereusement dans l’organisme de votre à quatre pattes.

Mode d’emploi: Secouer la bouteille. Appliquer généreusement sur la fourrure préalablement mouillée. Masser en faisant mousser. Rincer à l ’eau tiède. Répéter si désiré. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utiliser notre revitalisant pour réhydrater la barrière hydrolipidique.

Disponible en formats de 250 ml, 1 litre et 4 litres.

BOUTIQUE

Shampoing AVIVA
  • Facebook - White Circle

info@dogmanature.com

Neuville, QC

G02 2R0 - Canada

418-876-3074

© 2019 by Dogmä. Dévelopé par rafayama.com