PÜR CONDITIONER

Moisturizing and treating, it is perfect for sensitive skin in addition to care with PÜR shampoo. Its moisturizing and antibacterial active ingredients are ideal to complement the action of PÜR shampoo and restore the natural hydrolipid barrier that protects the epidermis.

By its composition, it forms a protection acting as much on the outside as on the inside of the hair. It nourishes while rehydrating the hair. The result: a coat with a balanced and healthy appearance, while giving body and brightness to the coat.

Without any chemical agents, without petroleum derivatives, without alcohol, without sulfate, it does not contain any silicone, any parabens and it is free of polymers. This way, you avoid the accumulation of toxins that could dangerously accumulate in your four-legged client's body.

  

Directions for use: Shake the bottle. Apply generously to the previously washed fur. Rinse with warm water.

Light lavender hydrosol fragrance.

Ingredients: Aqua; lavender floral water (hydrolat de lavade), aloe barbadensis leaf powder, citric acid and sodium (aloe vera juice), bambusa vulgaris leaf extract, Ceteareth-20, Cramp abyssinica seed oil, matricaria recutica leaf extract (and) Hydrogenated vegetable oil (and) Tocopherol glycerin, panthenol, phytokeratine, conservateur.

SHOP

 PÜR
Conditioner
  • Facebook - White Circle

info@dogmanature.com

Tel: 418-284-4577 (text message)

Neuville, QC

G02 2R0 - Canada

© 2019 Dogmä. Developed by rafayama.com

REVITALISANT PÜR

Hydratant et traitant, il est parfait pour les peaux sensibles en complément du soin avec le shampoing PÜR. Ses actifs hydratants et antibactériens sont idéaux pour compléter l'action du shampoing PÜR et permet de rétablir la barrière hydrolipidique naturelle qui protège l'épiderme.

De par sa composition il forme une protection agissant autant sur l'extérieur et l'intérieur du poil. Il nourrit tout en réhydratant les poils. Résultat: une fourrure à la robe d'apparence équilibrée et saine tout en donnant du corps et en ravivant son éclat.

 

Sans agent chimique, sans déricé pétrolier, sans alcool, sans sulfate il ne contient aucun silicone, aucun parabène et est exempt de polymères. Ainsi vous évitez l'accumulation de toxine qui pourraient s'accumuler dangereusement dans l'organisme de votre client à quatre pattes.

 

Mode d'emploi: Secouer la bouteille. Appliquer généreusement sur la fourrure préalablement lavée.

Rincer l'eau tiède.

 

Léger parfum d'hydrolat de lavande.

 

Ingrédients/Ingredients: Aqua; lavender floral water (hydrolat de lavade), aloe barbadensis leaf powder, citric acid and sodium (aloe vera juice), bambusa vulgaris leaf extract, Ceteareth-20, Cramp abyssinica seed oil, matricaria recutica leaf extract (and) Hydrogenated vegetable oil (and) Tocopherol glycerin, panthenol, phytokeratine, conservateur.

BOUTIQUE

Revitalisant 
PÜR
  • Facebook - White Circle

info@dogmanature.com

Neuville, QC

G02 2R0 - Canada

418-876-3074

© 2019 by Dogmä. Dévelopé par rafayama.com